1. Broward Born
  2. Dreamer ft. Dashius Clay & Tumbao
  3. Let Me Remember
  4. Get Loud, Get Proud
  5. OMG ft. Kenny Lauderdale
  6. What You Need? ft. Sh8kez
  7. Through The Pain ft. Tumbao
  8. Murder ft. Ali Rebel & Zach G.
  9. Don’t Be Bitter ft. Cheddar Bob
  10. Game On ft. Kenny Lauderdale
  11. Rock-n-Roll
  12. No Matter What
  13. Thank You (outro)


Debut Music Studio Recording Demo Album
Executive Produced, Written & Performed by: DECATTi®
Record Label: Eastlake Entertainment | Biscayne Gang
13 tracks featuring a variety of artists & producers…